Weekly Newsletter

0

Posted by janeth08 | Posted in Uncategorized | Posted on January 6, 2020

HAPPY 2020 DEAR PARENTS !!
2020 is here!
Parents, I want to start this year by giving you thousands of thanks for your manifestations of love and the Christmas gifts you sent me. They really made my Christmas very pleasant. A thousand thanks for your generosity and appreciation. May this new year be of much prosperity, abundance and well-being for each and every one of you and for your families.
I hope you had very happy and  restful holidays! I was delighted to see you all at the end of the year party, the children were very excited and it was so nice that all of you were able to share with them this moment.  The pictures of our end of the year party will be posted on the pictures section of my blog!
Hae a great  week!
I have attached the news letter

Newsletter Jan. 6-10,2020

Comments are closed.

Skip to toolbar